Gå til innholdet

LNTs Landsstyre 2015-2017

Styreleder:
Ragnar Skjøld

Mobil: 906 12 723
E-post: lntleder@broadpark.no

Nestleder:
Lars Skar

Mobil: 928 83 348
E-post: lars.skar@live.no

Økonomiansvarlig:
Olav Fikse

Mobil: 916 26 957
E-post: ofikse@ntebb.no

Studieleder:
Arve Nordlie

Mobil: 971 56 662
E-post: anordlie@online.no

Styremedlem LNTBU:
Cicilie Camilla Grav

Mobil: 917 25 291
E-post: gravdalspi@hotmail.com

Styremedlem:
Hildegunn Stenvik

Mobil: 402 28 133
E-post: hildegunn.stenvik@icloud.com

Varamedlem:
Bjørn Stian Hojem

Mobil: 456 61 469
E-post: bshojem@online.no

Varamedlem:
Ove Stanley Liland

Mobil: 992 42 884
E-post: oliland40@hotmail.com

Varamedlem LNTBU:
Linda Saksvik

Mobil: 411 92 585
E-post: lindasaksv@hotmail.com

LNT

Telefon: 23 05 45 50 E-post: post@lnt.no Besøksadresse: Grenseveien 99 Kontonr.: 8230 06 01398